While Waiting for the Big Nor’easter…

March 2, 2009

Found two things that really inspired me.

Giovanni Sollima for reminding me of my past cello days…

John Keats for showing how beautiful words can be..

Don’t be discouraged by a failure.  It can be a positive experience.   Failure is, in a sense, the highway to success, in as much as every discovery of what is false leads us to seek earnestly after what is true, and every fresh experience points out some form of error which we shall afterwards carefully avoid. — John Keats

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One Response to “While Waiting for the Big Nor’easter…”

  1. Leora Says:

    Thanks for following me on Twitter. I’m @leoraw. The cellist is wonderful; I’m playing this in the background as I start my day.

    Look forward to reading your posts on Analytics and on Twitter and Business.


Leave a Reply

